NCERT syllabus is extended/ expanded to a customized curriculum for better teaching – learning experience. Vatsalya has designed its own curriculum to enhance learning ability of the scholars, according to the capacity and requirement of various grades:

  • Nursery to II :-

    Create Interest for Learning.

  • III – V :-

    Escorted Learning.

  • VI – VIII :-

    Guided Learning.

  • IX- XII :-

    Independent and Guided Learning based on NCERT curriculum.